Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

United We Swing

Wynton Marsalis Septet
Blue Engine Records
Release Date: 
23 Mar 2018

01. The Last Time feat. Blind Boys of Alabama
02. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry feat. Bob Dylan
03. I’m Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town feat. Ray Charles
04. I’m Not Rough feat. Eric Clapton
05. Creole Love Call feat. Audra McDonald
06. Milk Cow Blues feat. Willie Nelson
07. I’m Gonna Find Another You feat. John Mayer
08. My Baby Don’t Tolerate feat. Lyle Lovett
09. The Worst Thing feat. Natalie Merchant
10. Please Baby Don’t feat. John Legend
11. Mean Old Man feat. James Taylor
12. Are You Gonna Go My Way feat. Lenny Kravitz
13. Fool’s Paradise feat. Jimmy Buffett
14. Empty Bed Blues feat. Carrie Smith
15. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free feat. Susan Tedeschi & Derek Trucks
16. What Have You Done?

All tracks recorded live at Jazz At Lincoln Center Galas between 2003 and 2007