Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton TwitterEric Clapton Google Plus   Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart


Eric Clapton
Bushbranch Records
Release Date: 
12 Mar 2013
CD, Digital, LP

01. Further On Down The Road
02. Angel
03. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
04. Gotta Get  Over
05.  Till Your Well Runs Dry
06. All Of Me
07. Born To Lose
08. Still Got The Blues
09. Goodnight Irene
10. Your One and Only Man
11. Every Little Thing
12. Our Love Is Here To Stay

Deluxe edition (US) and UK iTunes Edition had the bonus track "No Sympathy".