Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

Clapton Concert Details: Budokan Hall 12 December 2003

Published // 12.Dec.03

Eric Clapton and His Band were back at Tokyo's Budokan Hall on Saturday night, 12 December for the next to last show of their Japan Tour. It was also the 7th of 8 gigs at the venue.

The complete set list was:

01. When You Got A Good Friend
02. Crossroads
03. I Shot The Sheriff
04. Bell Bottom Blues
05. Reconsider Baby
06. Can't Find My Way Home
07. White Room
08. I Want A Little Girl
09. Got My Mojo Working
10. Hoochie Coochie Man
11. Change The World
12. Bright Lights, Big City
13. Kind Hearted Woman
14. Badge
15. Holy Mother
16. Lay Down Sally
17. Wonderful Tonight
18. Cocaine
19. Layla
20. Sunshine Of Your Love (encore)
21. Somewhere Over The Rainbow (encore)

Band Line Up:
Eric Clapton - Vocals, Guitar
Nathan East - Bass
Steve Gadd - Drums
Andy Fairweather Low - Guitar
Chris Stainton - Keyboards