Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

Clapton Concert Details: Saitama Super Arena 24 November 2003

Published // 24.Nov.03

Eric Clapton's 2003 Japan Tour stopped at the Saitama Super Arena, in Saitama on 24 November.

The complete set list was:

01. When You Got A Good Friend
02. Crossroads
03. I Shot The Sheriff
04. Bell Bottom Blues
05. Reconsider Baby
06. Can't Find My Way Home
07. White Room
08. I Want A Little Girl
09. Got My Mojo Working
10. Hoochie Coochie Man
11. Change The World
12. Kind Hearted Woman
13. Badge
14. Holy Mother
15. Lay Down Sally
16. Wonderful Tonight
17. Cocaine
18. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
19. Layla
20. Sunshine Of Your Love (encore)
21. Somewhere Over The Rainbow (encore)

Band Line Up:
Eric Clapton - Vocals, Guitar
Nathan East - Bass
Steve Gadd - Drums
Andy Fairweather Low - Guitar
Chris Stainton - Keyboards