Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

1 May 1985 - Eric Clapton & His Band


Civic Center Hartford , CT
United States
Band Lineup: 

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Tim Renwick - guitar
Chris Stainton - keyboards
Donald 'Duck' Dunn - bass
Jamie Oldaker - drums
Marcy Levy - backing vocals
Shaun Murphy - backing vocals

Graham Parker & The Shot
Set List: 

01. Tulsa Time
02. Motherless Children
03. I Shot The Sheriff
04. Same Old Blues
05. Blues Power
06. Tangled In Love
07. Behind The Sun
08. Wonderful Tonight
09. Someone One Else Is Steppin' In
10. Never Make You Cry
11. She's Waiting
12. Something Is Wrong With My Baby
13. Lay Down Sally
14. Badge
15. Let It Rain
16. Double Trouble
17. Cocaine
18. Layla
19. Forever Man
20. Further On Up The Road

Official Recording: 

This show is filmed and recorded for Live 85 (VHS / Laser Disc), an edited version of the concert. Behind The Sun, Someone Else Is Steppin' In, Never Make You Cry, Something Is Wrong With My Baby, Double Trouble and Further On Up The Road remain unreleased.