Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

5 August 1964 - The Yardbirds


Town Hall Torquay, Torbay, Devon
United Kingdom
Band Lineup: 
Eric Clapton – Lead Guitar 
Keith Relf – Vocals / Harmonica 
Chris Dreja – Rhythm Guitar 
Paul Samwell-Smith – Bass 
Jim McCarty – Drums
Shane & The Shane Gang and Rona & The Romeos