Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

9 February 1983 - Eric Clapton & His Band


Long Beach Arena Long Beach , CA
United States
Band Lineup: 

Eric Clapton - guitar / vocals
Albert Lee - guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton - keyboards
Donald "Duck" Dunn - bass
Roger Hawkins - drums

Ry Cooder
Set List: 

01. After Midnight
02. I Shot The Sheriff
03. Worried Life Blues
04. Crazy Country Hop
05. Slow Down Linda
06. Sweet Little Lisa
07. Key To The Highway
08. I've Got A Rock N Roll Heart
09. Wonderful Tonight
10. Blues Power
11. Who's Lovin’ You Tonight > Have You Ever Loved A Woman > Ramblin’
12. Let It Rain
13. Cocaine
14. Layla

Most likely, this is a partial set list and the show concluded with "Further On Up The Road" 

Fan Reviews: