Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton TwitterEric Clapton Google Plus   Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

9 October 1987 - Eric Clapton with Buddy Guy


Dingwalls London
United Kingdom
Band Lineup: 

Buddy Guy – guitar / vocals
Greg Rzab – bass
Gerry Porter - drums

Special Guest: 

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals

Set List: 

01. All Your Love
02. Five Long Years
03. Interlude
04. Stormy Monday
05. The Things I Used To Do
06. Rock Me
07. It’s Still Called The Blues
08. Look Over Yonder
09. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
10. Long Distance Call
11. Sometime After A While
12. Knock On Wood
13. Sweet Sixteen
14. Why Worry
15. Strange Brew / Going Down

Fan Reviews: 
Bootleg Recording(s): 

Eric Clapton and Buddy Guy – Strange Brew Blues (EC Is Here DJ Copy 36/37 – 2 CD)