Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

10 September 1966 - Cream


Marquee Dance Club Birmingham, West Midlands
United Kingdom
Band Lineup: 
Eric Clapton - Guitar / Vocals
Jack Bruce - Bass / Vocals
Ginger Baker - Drums
Show Notes: 

Band was scheduled to play two 45 minute sets between 1am and 4am