Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton TwitterEric Clapton Google Plus   Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

12 March 1985 - Eric Clapton & His Band


Valbyhallen Copenhagen
Band Lineup: 

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Tim Renwick - guitar
Chris Stainton - keyboards
Donald 'Duck' Dunn - bass
Jamie Oldaker - drums
Marcy Levy - backing vocals
Shaun Murphy - backing vocals

Set List: 

01. Everybody Ought To Make A Change
02. Motherless Children
03. I Shot The Sheriff
04. Same Old Blues
05. Blues Power
06. Tangled In Love
07. Steppin’ Out (featuring Shaun Murphy)
08. Tulsa Time
09. Lay Down Sally
10. Something Is Wrong With My Baby (featuring Marcy Levy)
11. Badge
12. Behind the Sun
13. Wonderful Tonight
14. Let It Rain
15. Who's Lovin' You Tonight
16. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
17. Further On Up The Road

Fan Reviews: 
Bootleg Recording(s): 

Who’s Loving You Tonight (Slunky – 2 CD)