Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton TwitterEric Clapton Google Plus   Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

15 February 1983 - Eric Clapton & His Band


Reunion Arena Dallas , TX
United States
Texas US
Band Lineup: 

Eric Clapton - guitar / vocals
Albert Lee - guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton - keyboards
Donald "Duck" Dunn - bass
Roger Hawkins - drums

Ry Cooder
Set List: 

01. After Midnight
02. I Shot The Sheriff
03. Worried Life Blues
04. Slow Down Linda
05. Lay Down Sally
06. Sweet Little Lisa
07. Key To The Highway
08. Tulsa Time
09. I've Got A Rock N Roll Heart
10. Wonderful Tonight
11. Blues Power
12. That’s Alright > Have You Ever Loved A Woman > Ramblin’
13. Let It Rain
14. Layla
15. Cocaine
16. Further On Up The Road 

Show Notes: 

Final 1983 concert with Roger Hawkins on drums. From the next show (17 February), Jamie Oldaker would take his place.

Fan Reviews: