Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton TwitterEric Clapton Google Plus   Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

16 February 1995 - Eric Clapton & His Band


Sheffield Arena Sheffield
United Kingdom
Band Lineup: 

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Andy Fairweather Low – guitar
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Dave Bronze – bass
Steve Gadd – drums
Jerry Portnoy – harmonica
The Kick Horns (Simon Clarke – baritone saxophone, Roddy Lorimer – trumpet, Tim Sanders – tenor saxophone)

Clarence Gatemouth Brown
Special Guest: 


Set List: 

01. Motherless Child
02. Malted Milk
03. Four Until Late
04. How Long Blues
05. Kidman Blues
06. County Jail
07. I’m Gonna Cut Your Head
08. Forty Four
09. Blues All Day Long (Blues Leave Me Alone)
10. Standing Around Crying
11. Hoochie Coochie Man
12. It Hurts Me Too
13. Blues Before Sunrise
14. Third Degree
15. Reconsider Baby
16. Sinner’s Prayer
17. Every Day I Have The Blues
18. Early In The Morning
19. Someday After A While
20. Tore Down
21. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
22. Crosscut Saw
23. Five Long Years
24. Crossroads
25. Got My Mojo Working
26. Ain’t Nobody’s Business

Show Notes: 


Fan Reviews: 


Official Recording: 


Bootleg Recording(s):