Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton TwitterEric Clapton Google Plus   Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

16 July 1983 - Eric Clapton & His Band


Red Rocks Amphitheater Denver , CO
United States
Colorado US
Band Lineup: 

Eric Clapton - guitar / vocals
Albert Lee - guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton - keyboards
Donald "Duck" Dunn - bass
Jamie Oldaker - drums 

Set List: 

01. I Shot The Sheriff
02. Worried Life Blues
03. Lay Down Sally
04. Let It Rain
05. Double Trouble
06. Sweet Little Lisa
07. Key To The Highway
08. The Shape You’re In
09. Wonderful Tonight
10. Blues Power
11. Sad Sad Day > Have You Ever Loved A Woman > Ramblin’
12. Cocaine
13. Layla
14. Further On Up The Road

Show Notes: 

First of two nights at the venue.

Fan Reviews: