Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton TwitterEric Clapton Google Plus   Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

16 September 2017 - Eric Clapton & His Band

Location

The Forum Inglewood , CA
United States
Ticket Information: 
Chase Private Client Presale
Start: Thursday, 02/02/17 11:00 AM EST / 8:00AM PST
End: Friday, 02/03/17 11:59 PM EST / 8:59PM PST
 
Chase Preferred Customer Presale
Start: Thursday, 02/02/17 12:00 PM EST / 9:00 AM PST
End: Friday, 02/03/17 11:59 PM EST / 8:59 PM PST
 
EC Access Fan Club Presale:
Start: Thursday, 02/02/17 12:00 PM EST / 9:00 AM PST
End: Friday, 02/03/17 11:59 PM EST / 8:59 PM PST
Existing members of EC Access, the official Eric Clapton Fan Club, should log in to ecaccess.cc for additional ticketing details.
 
Onsale to General Public
Saturday, 02/04/17 10:00 AM PST 
 
Tickets for this show are US $75.00 - US $500.00 plus fees.
There is a two (2) ticket limit for the Fan Club sale. There is a six (6) ticket limit for all others.
 
 
Concert announced January 30, 2017.
Event: 
A Celebration Of 50 Years Of Music
Band Lineup: 
Eric Clapton – guitar, vocals
Chris Stainton – piano, keyboards
Walt Richmond - organ, keyboards 
Nathan East – bass
Steve Gadd – drums
Sharlotte Gibson – backing vocals
Sharon White – backing vocals
Special Guest: 
Gary Clark, Jr. – guitar, vocals
Jimmie Vaughan – guitar, vocals

SHARE THIS ITEM: