Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

20 October 1963 - The Yardbirds (Afternoon)


Studio '51 Leicester Square, Central London
United Kingdom
Band Lineup: 

Eric Clapton – Lead Guitar
Keith Relf – Vocals / Harmonica
Chris Dreja – Rhythm Guitar
Paul Samwell-Smith – Bass
Jim McCarty – Drums

Show Notes: 

Late afternoon performance at Studio 51 in Leicester Square, London. The band then travelled to the Crawdaddy Club at the Richmond Athletic Association Grounds in Richmond, Surrey for an evening gig.