Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

21 February 1995 - Eric Clapton & His Band


Royal Albert Hall London
United Kingdom
Band Lineup: 

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Andy Fairweather Low – guitar
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Dave Bronze – bass
Steve Gadd – drums
Jerry Portnoy – harmonica
The Kick Horns (Simon Clarke – baritone saxophone, Roddy Lorimer – trumpet, Tim Sanders – tenor saxophone)

Clarence Gatemouth Brown
Set List: 

01. Motherless Child
02. Malted Milk
03. Four Until Late
04. How Long
05. Kidman Blues
06. I’m Gonna Cut Your Head
07. Forty Four
08. Blues All Day Long (Blues Leave Me Alone)
09. Hoochie Coochie Man
10. Got My Mojo Working
11. It Hurts Me Too
12. Blues Before Sunrise
13. Third Degree
14. Reconsider Baby
15. Sinner’s Prayer
16. Bad Boy
17. Every Day I Have The Blues
18. Double Trouble
19. Someday After A While
20. Tore Down
21. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
22. Crosscut Saw
23. Five Long Years
24. Crossroads
25. Ain’t Nobody’s Business

Show Notes: 

This concert, which was part of EC's regular run of shows at the Royal Albert Hall, also served as a benefit for the Chemical Dependency Centre (CDC).

Fan Reviews: 
Bootleg Recording(s): 

Sings For CDC (EC Is Here DJ Copy 01/02 – 2 CD)