Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

21 August 1966 - Cream


King Mojo Club Sheffield, Yorkshire
United Kingdom
Band Lineup: 
Eric Clapton - Guitar / Vocals
Jack Bruce - Bass / Vocals
Ginger Baker - Drums
Show Notes: 

All night session at the club, with Cream playing two 45 minute sets between 2am and 4am. The band then returned to the venue for two more sets between 8pm and 11pm.