Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton TwitterEric Clapton Google Plus   Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

22 January 1988 - Eric Clapton & His Band


National Exhibition Centre (NEC) Birmingham
United Kingdom
Band Lineup: 

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Mark Knopfler – guitar
Alan Clark – keyboards
Nathan East – bass
Steve Ferrone – drums
Ray Cooper – percussion
Katie Kissoon – backing vocals
Tessa Niles – backing vocals

Set List: 

01. Crossroads
02. White Room
03. I Shot The Sheriff
04. Wonderful Tonight
05. Run
06. Same Old Blues
07. Tearing Us Apart
08. Holy Mother
09. Badge
10. Let It Rain
11. Cocaine
12. Layla
13. Behind The Mask
14. Sunshine Of Your Love
15. Money For Nothing
16. Further On Up The Road

Show Notes: 

Opening night for the 1988 UK Tour. The majority of the dates would take place at London's Royal Albert Hall.

Fan Reviews: 
Bootleg Recording(s): 

Congratulations (Blues Power BP007/008 – 2 CD)