Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

22 November 1964 - The Yardbirds


Hippodrome Brighton, East Sussex
United Kingdom
Jerry Lee Lewis Package Tour
Band Lineup: 
Eric Clapton – Lead Guitar 
Keith Relf – Vocals / Harmonica 
Chris Dreja – Rhythm Guitar 
Paul Samwell-Smith – Bass 
Jim McCarty – Drums
Show Notes: 

The running order was:
The Sack O'Woes
The Quiet Five
The Yardbirds
The Worryin' Kind
Jerry Lee Lewis