Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

23 December 1963 - The Yardbirds


Olympia Ballroom Reading, Berkshire
United Kingdom
Band Lineup: 

Roger Pearce – fills in on lead guitar for EC
Keith Relf – Vocals / Harmonica
Chris Dreja – Rhythm Guitar
Paul Samwell-Smith – Bass
Jim McCarty – Drums

Show Notes: 

At this afternoon gig, Roger Pearce fills in for EC as he had scheduled time off over the Christmas holiday to visit his mother and her family in Germany. EC is reportedly in the audience.