Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton TwitterEric Clapton Google Plus   Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

24 March 2004 - Eric Clapton & His Band


Palau Sant Jordi Barcelona
Band Lineup: 

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Doyle Bramhall II – guitar / backing vocals
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Billy Preston – keyboards / backing vocals
Nathan East – bass / backing vocals
Steve Gadd – drums
Michelle John – backing vocals
Sharon White – backing vocals

Robert Randolph & The Family Band
Special Guest: 


Set List: 

01. Let It Rain
02. Hoochie Coochie Man
03. Bell Bottom Blues
04. Walk Out In The Rain
05. I Shot The Sheriff
06. When You Got A Good Friend
07. Milkcow’s Calf Blues
08. Kind Hearted Woman
09. They’re Red Hot
10. Hellhound On My Trail
11. Change The World
12. Got To Get Better In A Little While
13. I Wanna Little Girl
14. Badge
15. Wonderful Tonight
16. Cocaine
17. Layla
18. Sunshine Of Your Love (encore)

Show Notes: 


Fan Reviews: 


Official Recording: 


Bootleg Recording(s):