Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton TwitterEric Clapton Google Plus   Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

26 January 1984 - Eric Clapton & His Band


Beogradski-Sajam Hala Belgrade
Band Lineup: 

Eric Clapton - guitar / vocals
Albert Lee - guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton - keyboards
Donald "Duck" Dunn - bass
Jamie Oldaker - drums 

Set List: 

01. Everybody Ought To Make A Change
02. Motherless Children
03. I Shot the Sheriff
04. The Sky is Crying
05. Badge
06. The Shape You're In
07. Same Old Blues
08. Rita Mae
09. Blow Wind Blow
10. Wonderful Tonight
11. Let it Rain
12. Key To The Highway
13. Sweet Little Lisa
14. Double Trouble
15. Tulsa Time
16. Bottle Of Red Wine
17. Cocaine
18. Layla
19. Further On Up The Road 

Show Notes: 

At the time of EC's 1984 concert, Serbia was still part of the Socialist Federal Republic of Yugoslavia.

Fan Reviews: