Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

30 November 1979 - Eric Clapton & His Band

Ticket Information: 


Shin-Nittestsu Otani Taiikukan Kita-Kyushu
Band Lineup: 

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Albert Lee – guitar / vocals
Gary Brooker – keyboards / vocals
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Dave Markee – bass
Henry Spinetti – drums

Special Guest(s): 
Set List: 

01. Tulsa Time
02. Early In The Morning
03. Lay Down Sally
04. Wonderful Tonight
05. If I Don't Be There By Morning
06. Worried Life Blues
07. Country Boy (featuring Albert Lee)
08. All Our Past Times
09. Blues Power
10. Double Trouble
11. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
12. Setting Me Up (featuring Albert Lee)
13. Ramblin' On My Mind > Have You Ever Loved A Woman
14. Cocaine
15. Layla
16. Further On Up The Road

Show Notes: 
Official Recording: 
Bootleg Recording(s):