Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

31 December 1995 - The Traditions


Private Location Woking, Surrey
United Kingdom
Band Lineup: 

Eric Clapton – guitar/ vocals
Alan Darby – guitar
Paul – guitar
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Dave Bronze – bass
Steve Gadd – drums
Helen – vocals

Set List: 

The complete set list is uknown. Some of the songs performed, and not necessarily in this order, include:

01. Layla
02. Blues All Day Long
03. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
04. Wonderful Tonight
05. Rollin’ Man
06. Crazy Love
07. Lay Down Sally
08. Tore Down
09. In The Midnight Hour
10. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
11. Cocaine
12. Every Day I Have The Blues
13. He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother
14. Five Long Years

Show Notes: 

The New Year's Eve Dance is alcohol-free party and has been hosted by Eric Clapton and friends almost every year since 1992. It is a private event and tickets are not put on sale to the general public. Each year, the band bills themselves under an unusual name.