Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

31 December 1997 - The Spiritual Tools


Private Location Woking, Surrey
United Kingdom
Band Lineup: 

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Paul – guitar
Alan Darby – guitar
Andy Fairweather Low – guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Dave Bronze – bass
Henry Spinetti – drums
Kevin – vocals

Set List: 

01. Reconsider Baby
02. Hoochie Coochie Man
03. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
04. Rolling Man
05. Someday After A While
06. Cocaine
07. Five Long Years
08. You’ll Never Walk Alone
09. Sunshine Of Your Love
10. Every Day I Have The Blues
11. In The Midnight Hour
12. Tore Down
13. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
14. Lay Down Sally
15. Wonderful Tonight
16. I Hardly Ever Do
17. Knock On Wood
18. Gin House
19. Layla

Show Notes: 

The New Year's Eve Dance is alcohol-free party and has been hosted by Eric Clapton and friends almost every year since 1992. It is a private event and tickets are not put on sale to the general public. Each year, the band bills themselves under an unusual name.