Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

Where's Eric! The Eric Clapton Fan Club Magazine

Paul Carrack and Jack Carrack are this week's Featured Artists on Turn Up For Recovery's YouTube Channel. Tune in Saturday 19 September at PDT 11:00am, EDT 2:00pm and BST 7:00pm, for a very special performance by this father and son duo at youtube.com/turnupforrecovery.

Paul...

Where's Eric! on Facebook

Where's Eric!

Find us on Facebook

Visit Our Pagearrow