Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

Icon (Double Disc Version)

Eric Clapton
Polydor / UMGD
Release Date: 
5 Apr 2011

Disc 1
01. Sunshine of Your Love
02. Crossroads
03. White Room
04. Presence of the Lord
05. Layla
06. Bell Bottom Blues
07. Why Does Love Have to Be So Sad
08. After Midnight
09. Let It Rain
10. Blues Power
11. Willie and the Hand Jive
12. Let It Grow

Disc 2
01. I Shot the Sheriff
02. The Sky Is Crying
03. Further on Up the Road [Live]
04. Have You Ever Loved a Woman [Live]
05. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
06. Hello Old Friend
07. Cocaine
08. Wonderful Tonight
09. Promises
10. Tulsa Time
11. Lay Down Sally
12. I Can't Stand It

Also released as a single disc version on the same date.