Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart


George Harrison
Release Date: 
1 Nov 1968
CD Release Date: 
14 Sep 1999
LP, Cassette, CD

Track List:
01. Microbes
02. Red Lady Too
03. Tabla and Pakavaj
04. In the Park
05. Drilling a Home
06. Guru Vandana
07. Greasy Legs
08. Skiing – featuring Eric Clapton
09. Gat Kirwani
10. Dream Scene
11. Party Seacombe
12. Love Scene
13. Crying
14. Cowboy Music
15. Fantasy Sequins
16. On the Bed
17. Glass Box
18. Wonderwall to Be Here
19. Singing Om

"Wonderwall" was George Harrison's first solo album and it is also the first solo album by one of The Beatles. It was the soundtrack to the film of the same name.