Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart


Release Date: 
3 Feb 1998
DVD Release Date: 
4 Aug 1998
CD, Cassette

 Track List:
01. Born in Chicago - The Paul Butterfield Blues Band
02. Blues Don't Bother Me - Matt "Guitar" Murphy
03. Harmonica Musings - John Popper
04. Cheaper to Keep Her - Dan Aykroyd, Blues Brothers Band, Lonnie Brooks, Junior Wells
05. Perry Mason Theme - Blues Brothers Band
06. Looking for a Fox - Dan Aykroyd, Blues Brothers Band, John Goodman
07. I Can't Turn You Loose - Blues Brothers Band
08. Respect - Blues Brothers Band, Aretha Franklin
09. 634-5789 (Soulsville, U.S.A.) - Blues Brothers Band, Eddie Floyd, Jonny Lang, Wilson Pickett
10. Maybe I'm Wrong - Blues Traveler
11. Riders in the Sky (A Cowboy Legend) - Dan Aykroyd, Blues Brothers Band, John Goodman
12. John the Revelator - Faith Chorale, Taj Mahal, Sam Moore, Joe Morton, Sharon Riley
13. Let There Be Drums - Carl LaFong Trio
14. Season of the Witch - Blues Brothers Band, Dr. John
15. Funky Nassau - Dan Aykroyd, Erykah Badu, Blues Brothers Band, John Goodman, Joe Morton, Paul Shaffer
16. How Blue Can You Get? - Louisiana Gator Boys
17. Turn on Your Love Light - Dan Aykroyd, Blues Brothers Band, J. Evan Bonifant, John Goodman, Joe Morton
18. New Orleans - Blues Brothers Band, Louisiana Gator Boys

Eric Clapton had a small speaking part in the film as one of the "Lousiana Gator Boys" and played in their band sequences (tracks 16 and 18).