Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart


B.B. King, Others
Release Date: 
1 Jun 1987
Run Time: 
57 Minutes

Track List:
01. Introduction / Why I Sing The Blues - B.B. King
02. Please Send Me Someone To Love - B.B. King, Gladys Knight
03. The Thrill Is Gone - B.B. King, Eric Clapton, Phil Collins
04. I'd Rather Go Blind - Etta James, Dr. John
05. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby - Billy Ocean, Chaka Khan
06. The Sky Is Crying - Stevie Ray Vaughan, Albert King, Paul Butterfield
07. Something's Got A Hold On Me - B.B. King, Etta James
08. In The Midnight Hour - B.B. King, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Paul Butterfield, Etta James, Billy Ocean, Chaka Khan, Gladys Knight
09. Ain't Nobody's Business - Gladys Knight, Chaka Khan, Etta James
10. Let The Good Times Roll - B.B. King and Guests
11. Take My Hand Precious Lord - Etta James, Gladys Knight, Chaka Khan, Guests

Filmed at the Ebony Showcase Theater, Los Angeles on 15 April 1987 for television broadcast on HBO / Cinemax. Released in 1987 on VHS. It remains unreleased officially on DVD and CD, although numerous gray market copies have been produced.