Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

Joe Bonamassa Live From The Royal Albert Hall

Joe Bonamassa
Fontana Distribution
J & R Adventures LLC
Release Date: 
6 Oct 2009

Track List:
DVD Disc One
01. The Road To The Royal Albert Hall
02. Django
03. The Ballad Of John Henry
04. So It's Like That
05. Last Kiss
06. So Many Roads
07. Stop
08. Introducing Eric Clapton ...
09. Further On Up The Road *
10. High Water Everywhere
11. Sloe Gin
DVD Disc Two
01. I First Met B.B. King ...
02. Lonesome Road Blues
03. Happier Times
04. Introducing Paul Jones ...
05. Your Funeral My Trial
06. Blues Deluxe
07. Story Of A Quarryman
08. The Great Flood
09. Just Got Paid
10. Mountain Time
11. Asking Around For You
DVD Extras
01. Woke Up Dreaming
02. Joe Bonamassa Interview

* with special guest Eric Clapton