Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

Looking Up Feeling Down

Paul Wassif
Black Brown & White Records
Release Date: 
1 Jun 2011

01. Build Another Band
02. 900 Miles
03. Please Don't Leave - with Eric Clapton and Bert Jansch
04. I Missed It All
05. Blues Stay Away from Me
06. Lonely Highway
07. Preacher's Trick
08. Ballad of Rose Connelly
09. Rosemary Lane
10. Just for You
11. Southbound Train - with Eric Clapton and Bert Jansch
12. Looking Up Feeling Down