Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart


Marcus Miller
Koch Records
Release Date: 
12 Apr 2005

Track List
01. Introduction
02. Bruce Lee (featuring Gerald Albright)
03. La Villette (featuring Lalah Hathaway)
04. Behind the Smile
05. Frankenstein (featuring Kirk Whalum)
06. Moonlight Sonata
07. Boogie on Reggae Woman (featuring Kirk Whalum)
08. Paris Interlude (featuring Gregoire Maret)
09. Silver Rain (featuring Eric Clapton)
10. Make Up My Mind (featuring Gregoire Maret)
11. Girls and Boys (featuring Macy Gray and Kenny Garrett)
12. Sophisticated Lady
13. Power of Soul
14. Outro Duction
15. If Only For One Night

Eric Clapton appears only on the U.S. edition. Although the song is included on ROW editions of the CD, Eric Clapton does not play on the track.