Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart


Stephen Bishop
ABC / Hip-O Select
Release Date: 
1 Dec 1976
CD Remastered Release Date: 
13 Nov 2006
LP, 8 Track, Cassette, CD

Track List:
01. On And On
02. Never Letting Go
03. Careless
04. Sinking In An Ocean Of Tears - with Eric Clapton
05. Madge
06. Every Minute
07. Little Italy
08. One More Night
09. Guitar Interlude
10. Save It For A Rainy Day - with Eric Clapton
11. Rock And Roll Slave
12. The Same Old Tears On A New Background

"Careless" was released in December 1976. The exact date is unknown.