Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart


B.B. King
Geffen Records
Release Date: 
13 Sep 2005

Track List
01. Early In The Morning – with Van Morrison
02. Tired Of Your Jive – with Billy F. Gibbons
03. The Thrill Is Gone – with Eric Clapton
04. Need Your Love So Bad – with Sheryl Crow
05. Ain't Nobody Home – with Daryl Hall
06. Hummingbird – with John Mayer
07. All Over Again – with Mark Knopfler
08. Drivin' Wheel – with Glenn Frey
09. There Must Be A Better World Somewhere – with Gloria Estefan
10. Never Make Your Move Too Soon – with Roger Daltrey
11. Funny How Time Slips Away – with Bobby Bland
12. Rock This House – with Elton John

This disc was released on B.B. King’s 80th Birthday.