Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart


Eric Clapton
RSO / Polydor / PolyGram
Release Date: 
1 Aug 1975
CD Release Date: 
25 Oct 1990
CD Remastered Release Date: 
20 Aug 1996
LP, Cassette, CD

Track List
01. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
02. Presence Of The Lord
03. Drifting Blues
04. Can't Find My Way Home
05. Rambling On My Mind
06. Further On Up The Road

E.C. Was Here was first released in August 1975. The exact date is unknown. On that first release, "Drifting Blues" was edited for length. When released on CD, the full version of the song was included. Additionally, different mixes of some of these tracks were released in the four-CD set, "Crossroads 2: Live In The Seventies" (1996).