Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

461 Ocean Boulevard Rarities Edition

Eric Clapton
Release Date: 
27 Apr 2010
CD, Digital

Track List:
Recorded live at the Hammersmith Odeon, London on 4 and 5 December 1974
01. Smile (4:39)
02. Let It Grow (6:23)
03. Can't Find My Way Home (4:49)
04. I Shot the Sheriff (7:49)
05. Tell the Truth (7:03)
06. The Sky Is Crying / Have You Ever Loved A Woman / Ramblin' On My Mind Version (7:23)
07. Little Wing (6:49)
08. Singin' the Blues (7:42)
09. Badge (8:36)
10. Layla (5:26)
11. Let It Rain (6:33)

The tracks presented on this single disc were initially released as the disc two bonus tracks on the double CD "461 Ocean Boulevard Deluxe Edition" (Universal, 9 November 2004). Note that the Deluxe Edition also had studio outtakes included as bonus tracks on disc one. Those outtakes are not included in this single disc "Rarities Edition".