Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart


Eric Clapton
RSO / Polydor / PolyGram
Release Date: 
1 Nov 1977
CD Release Date: 
25 Oct 1990
LP, Cassette, CD

Track List
01. Cocaine
02. Wonderful Tonight
03. Lay Down Sally
04. Next Time You See Her
05. We're All The Way
06. The Core
07. May You Never
08. Mean Old Frisco
09. Peaches And Diesel

Slowhand was first released in November 1977. The exact date is unknown.