Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart


Eric Clapton
RSO / Polydor / PolyGram
Release Date: 
1 Aug 1970
CD Release Date: 
25 Oct 1990
LP, Cassette, CD

Track List
01. Slunky
02. Bad Boy
03. Lonesome And A Long Way From Home
04. After Midnight
05. Easy Now
06. Blues Power
07. Bottle Of Red Wine
08. Lovin' You Lovin' Me
09. Told You For The Last Time
10. Don't Know Why
11. Let It Rain

Eric Clapton was first released in August 1970; it was Eric Clapton's first solo album. The exact release date is unknown. An expanded deluxe edition was issued on CD in 2006.