Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart


Various Artists
Mercury / Polydor / Universal
Release Date: 
22 Oct 1991
DVD Release Date: 
24 Oct 2005
Run Time: 
115 Minutes
LP, Cassette, CD, VHS, DVD

Track List:
01. Border Song - Eric Clapton
02. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going to Be a Long, Long Time) - Kate Bush
03. Come Down in Time - Sting
04. Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting - The Who
05. Crocodile Rock - The Beach Boys
06. Daniel - Wilson Phillips
07. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word - Joe Cocker
08. Levon - Jon Bon Jovi
09. Bitch Is Back - Tina Turner
10. Philadelphia Freedom - Hall & Oates
11. Your Song - Rod Stewart
12. Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me - Oleta Adams
13. Madman Across the Water - Bruce Hornsby
14. Sacrifice - Sinéad O'Connor
15. Burn Down the Mission - Phil Collins,
16. Tonight - George Michael

A documentary film was produced about Elton John's and Bernie Taupin's collaboration process and the recording of this album. Initially released on VHS and Laserdisc, it is available in the UK / Europe on DVD. Eric Clapton is featured briefly in the film. The DVD includes a bonus 25 minute film profile of Elton John.