Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart


Various Artists
Shout Factory!
Release Date: 
29 Sep 2009
Run Time: 
60 Minutes

Track List:
01. Pinball Wizard - Pete Townshend
02. Further On Up The Road - Eric Clapton and Jeff Beck
03. Roxanne - Sting
04. In the Air Tonight - Phil Collins
05. Running Up That Hill - Kate Bush
06. Imagine - Mark Knopfler & Chet Atkins
07. On The Turning Away - David Gilmour
08. Amnesty - Dave Stewart
09. I Don't Like Mondays - Bob Geldof
10. Cause We've Ended As Lovers - Eric Clapton and Jeff Beck
11. Message In A Bottle - Sting
12. Won't Get Fooled Again - Pete Townshend and John Williams
13. Biko - Peter Gabriel
14. I Shall Be Released - The Secret Police*

* features Eric Clapton

Musical highlights from three decades of Secret Policeman’s Ball shows. Contains all of the Eric Clapton footage that has been used in the multi-DVD sets and out-of-print VHS tapes. So, still no "Crossroads" with Jeff Beck.