Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

Eric Clapton: Detroit Set List

Published // 11.Sep.22

The second concert of Eric Clapton's U.S. Tour took place September 10th at Little Caesar's Arena in Detroit, Michigan. It was the guitarist's first visit to the city since 2007 and his first concert in Michigan since 2010. The complete set list was: 

01. God Save The Queen
02. Tearing Us Apart
03. Key To The Highway
04. Hoochie Coochie Man
05. River Of Tears
06. I Shot The Sheriff
07. Rambling On My Mind
08. After Midnight
09. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
10. Layla
11. Tears In Heaven
12. Badge
13. Wonderful Tonight
14. Crossroads
15. The Sky Is Crying
16. Cocaine
17.High Time We Went with Jimmie Vaughan

EC, band and crew now head to Chicago for two concerts on Monday and Tuesday at the United Center. 

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton - guitar / vocals
Nathan East - bass / vocals
Sonny Emory - drums
Doyle Bramhall - guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton - keyboards
Paul Carrack - organ / keyboards / vocals
Sharon White - vocals

Get tickets for all shows at

September 12            Chicago, IL                  United Center
September 13            Chicago, IL                  United Center
September 16            Boston, MA                 TD Bank Garden
September 18            New York, NY              Madison Square Garden           
September 19            New York, NY              Madison Square Garden