Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

Eric Clapton: Prague Set List

Published // 05.Jun.22

On Sunday 5 June, Eric Clapton's spring UK / European Tour stopped at the O2 Arena in Prague. The set list was:

01. Pretending
02. Key To The Highway
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. I Shot The Sheriff
05. White Room
06. Baby What You Want Me To Do 
07. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 
08. Layla 
09. Tears In Heaven 
10. Badge
11. Wonderful Tonight
12. Crossroads
13. Little Queen Of Spades
14. Cocaine
15. High Time We Went (encore)