Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

7 August 1965 - John Mayall's Bluesbreakers


New Georgian Club Cowley, Uxbridge, Middlesex
United Kingdom
Band Lineup: 
John Mayall - Organ / Harmonica / Vocals
Eric Clapton - Guitar
John McVie - Bass
Hughie Flint - Drums
Show Notes: 

Early show. Afterwards, the band travelled to London for an all night gig from 12M to 6AM.