Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

16 September 2022 - Eric Clapton & His Band

Ticket Information: 

Tickets go on-sale 10 June at 10am local time to the general public and will be available from Ticketmaster HERE. Presales begin 8 June with another local presale following on 9 June. Members of EC's official fan club, EC ACCESS, should check their inboxes or log-in to their fan club account for information about the pre-sale. Fans who live in the area of the venue should also be on the lookout for local pre-sales. 


TD Bank Garden Boston , MA
United States
Band Lineup: 

Eric Clapton - guitar / vocals
Nathan East - bass / vocals
Sonny Emory - drums
Doyle Bramhall - guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton - keyboards
Paul Carrack - organ / keyboards / vocals
Katie Kissoon - vocals
Sharon White - vocals

Jimmie Vaughan