Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

18 February 1991 - Eric Clapton & His Band


Royal Albert Hall London
United Kingdom
Band Lineup: 

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Phil Palmer – guitar
Greg Phillinganes – keyboards
Chuck Leavell – keyboards
Nathan East – bass / vocals
Steve Ferrone – drums
Ray Cooper – percussion
Katie Kissoon – backing vocals
Tessa Niles – backing vocals

Set List: 

01. Pretending
02. No Alibis
03. Running On Faith
04. I Shot The Sheriff
05. White Room
06. Can’t Find My Way Home
07. Bad Love
08. Before You Accuse Me
09. Old Love
10. Badge
11. Wonderful Tonight
12. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)
13. Cocaine
14. A Remark You Made > Layla
15. Crossroads
16. Sunshine Of Your Love 

Official Recording: 

Pretending, Bad Love, Old Love abd Wonderful Tonight from this show are available on 24 Nights.

No Alibis, I Shot The Sheriff and Cocaine from this show were released on various CD singles of Wonderful Tonight (24 Nights live version).