Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

22 February 1965 - The Yardbirds


Marquee Club Soho, Central London
United Kingdom
Band Lineup: 
Eric Clapton – Lead Guitar 
Keith Relf – Vocals / Harmonica 
Chris Dreja – Rhythm Guitar 
Paul Samwell-Smith – Bass 
Jim McCarty – Drums
Mark Leeman Five
Show Notes: 

A few nights later, on 25 February, EC would be back at the Marquee to see Buddy Guy perform.