Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

22 April 1975 - Eric Clapton & His Band

Ticket Information: 


Hordern Pavilion, RAS Showground Sydney, New South Wales
Band Lineup: 

Eric Clapton - Guitar / Vocals
George Terry - Guitar
Dicks Sims - Keyboards
Carl Radle - Bass
Jamie Oldaker - Drums
Yvonne Elliman - Backing Vocals
Marcy Levy - Backing Vocals

Renée Geyer & Sanctuary
Special Guest(s): 
Set List: 

01. Let It Grow
02. Tell The Truth
03. Better Make It Through Today
04. Badge
05. I Shot The Sheriff
06. Teach Me To Be Your Woman
07. Steady Rollin’ Man
08. Key To The Highway
09. Can’t Find My Way Home
10. Blues Power
11. Driftin’ Blues
12. Crossroads
13. Layla
14. Opposites
15. Let It Rain
16. Little Wing
17. Can’t Find My Way Home

Show Notes: 
Official Recording: 
Bootleg Recording(s):