Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

24 April 2023 - Eric Clapton & His Band

Ticket Information: 

Tickets sold by Note there is typically a series of Udo Club presales for premium and regular members followed by a general public on-sale via Japan's major ticket agencies and The Udo Artists website notes that ticketing systems cannot process credit cards issued outside of Japan nor sell to customers who reside outside of Japan. More information about the ticketing process can be found at


Nippon Budokan Tokyo
Band Lineup: 

Eric Clapton - guitar / vocals
Nathan East - bass / vocals
Sonny Emory - drums
Doyle Bramhall - guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton - keyboards
Paul Carrack - organ / keyboards / vocals
Katie Kissoon - vocals
Sharon White - vocals

Show Notes: 

Final Night of EC's 2023 Tokyo Residency - announced December 22, 2022