Eric Clapton FacebookEric Clapton Twitter  Get Social.

My CartEric Clapton Shopping Cart

25 May 1992 - Eric Clapton & His Band


Miami Arena Miami , FL
United States
Band Lineup: 

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Andy Fairweather Low – guitar
Chuck Leavell – keyboards
Nathan East – bass
Steve Ferrone – drums
Ray Cooper – percussion
Katie Kissoon – backing vocals
Gina Foster – backing vocals

Set List: 

01. White Room
02. Pretending
03. Anything For Your Love
04. I Shot The Sheriff
05. Running On Faith
06. She’s Waiting
07. Circus Left Town
08. Tears In Heaven
09. Before You Accuse Me
10. Tearing Us Apart
11. Old Love
12. Badge
13. Wonderful Tonight
14. Layla
15. Crossroads
16. Sunshine Of Your Love

Show Notes: 

Final concert of the first leg of EC's US Tour for 1992. The band would go on hiatus until mid-June, when they would tour Europe for several weeks. They would return to the US in mid-August.